top of page

YBS Skola & Lil Skies Rolling Loud 2019

Are you ready for Rolling Loud this weekend? Not if you haven't planned your itinerary. This year, the festival is bringing scores of rap and hip-hop artists — 164 in all — to Hard Rock Stadium for a three-day smorgasbord of music. That means you'll have to make some difficult decisions if you want to see all of your favorites. We are excited to have 2 of The Stokey Project's rising stars on the ticket Baltimore's own YBS Skola and none other than chart topping Lil SKies.

Will you brave the festival's earliest moments to catch rising stars City Girls on Friday afternoon? Will you close out Saturday night with Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, or Waka Flocka Flame? How will you ensure you have enough energy to make it to Kid Cudi's closeout set? Answer these questions now to avoid making poor choices in the middle of a turnt crowd later.

Here's the full list of set times, according to the Rolling Loud app.

Friday Audiomack Stage

4:05 p.m. Splash Zanotti 4:25 p.m.: Grownboitrap 4:45 p.m.: Brianna Perry 5:05 p.m.: Mulatto 5:25 p.m.: Lil Gotit 5:50 p.m.: Freddie Gibbs 6:15 p.m.: Lil Tjay 6:40 p.m.: Young M.A 7:05 p.m.: YBN Cordae 7:35 p.m.: Lil Durk 8:10 p.m.: Rich the Kid 8:55 p.m.: Goldlink 9:30 p.m.: YG 10:10 p.m.: Rick Ross 11:10 p.m.: Juice Wrld

Loud Stage

4:05 p.m.: Chief Pound 4:25 p.m.: Coca Vango 4:45 p.m.: City Girls 5:20 p.m.: Smokepurpp 6:05 p.m.: Ski Mask the Slump God 6:55 p.m.: Trippie Redd 7:45 p.m.: Lil Yachty 8:30 p.m.: DJ Entice 8:50 p.m.: Rae Sremmurd 9:50 p.m.: Cardi B 11:00 p.m.: Migos

Monster Energy Stage 4:30 p.m.: Hombre & Theboywhocriedterps 4:50 p.m.: Oswin Benjamin 5:10 p.m.: Jony J 5:30 p.m.: Coi Leray 5:50 p.m.: Phresher 6:10 p.m.: Rod Wave 6:30 p.m.: Marco XO 6:45 p.m.: Pardison Fontaine 7:05 p.m.: Maliibu Miitch 7:30 p.m.: Zoey Dollaz 7:55 p.m.: Yung Bleu 8:20 p.m.: Danny Towers 8:45 p.m.: Kid Trunks 9:10 p.m.: Gashi 9:40 p.m.: PNB Rock 10:30 p.m.: Dababy

Saturday Audiomack Stage 1:05 p.m.: Baby G 1:25 p.m.: Buru 1:45 p.m.: Ric Wilson 2:05 p.m.: The Kid Laroi 2:20 p.m.: Manu Crooks 2:40 p.m.: Guapdad 4000 3:05 p.m.: Leebrian 3:35 p.m.: Tobi Lou 4:05 p.m.: Lil Keed 4:35 p.m.: Saweetie 5:10 p.m.: Killy 5:45 p.m.: Higher Brothers 6:20 p.m.: Bones 7:15 p.m.: Comethazine 7:55 p.m.: J.I.D 8:40 p.m.: Chief Keef 9:20 p.m.: DJ Scheme 9:55 p.m.: Young Thug 10:55 p.m.: Lil Wayne

Loud Stage 12:55 p.m.: Eric Biddines 1:15 p.m.: Blaatina 1:35 p.m.: 55Bagz 1:55 p.m.: Guap Tarantino 2:15 p.m.: Rob Markman 2:35 p.m.: Yung Baby Tate 3:00 p.m.: Doe Boy 3:20 p.m.: Sylvan Lacue 3:45 p.m.: Young Nudy 4:10 p.m.: Kash Doll 4:35 p.m.: Yella Beezy 5:05 p.m.: Lil Mosey 5:45 p.m.: Sheck Wes 6:35 p.m.: Blueface 7:05 p.m.: Gunna 7:55 p.m.: Lil Baby 8:45 p.m.: Kodak Black 9:40 p.m.: 21 Savage 10:50 p.m.: Travis Scott

Monster Energy Stage 1:10 p.m.: Yxng Viz 1:30 p.m.: Rackzgod 1:50 p.m.: Kenny Mason 2:10 p.m.: Kirblagoop 2:30 p.m.: YBS Skola 2:50 p.m.: Killumantii 3:10 p.m.: Lil Duke 3:35 p.m.: Warhol.SS 4:00 p.m.: Unotheactivist 4:25 p.m.: Tay Money 4:50 p.m.: Nate Dae 5:05 p.m.: D Savage 5:30 p.m.: Yungeen Ace/Jaydayoungan 6:05 p.m.: Polo G 6:30 p.m.: Calboy 6:55 p.m.: Lightskinkeisha 7:20 p.m.: Pouya 7:55 p.m.: Ice Billion Berg 8:20 p.m.: Ilovemakonnen 8:55 p.m.: Spaceghostpurpp 9:35 p.m.: Tankhead & Rachet Azz Roach 10:10 p.m.: DJ Nasty 10:30 p.m.: Waka Flocka Flame

Sunday Audiomack Stage 1:05 p.m.: Bugz Life 1:25 p.m.: T.Y. 1:45 p.m.: Fendi P 2:05 p.m.: Rylo Rodriguez 2:30 p.m.: Jack Harlow 2:55 p.m.: Matt Ox 3:20 p.m.: Asian Da Brat 3:45 p.m.: Danileigh 4:10 p.m.: Yung Bans 4:40 p.m.: G Herbo 5:10 p.m.: Shoreline Mafia 5:45 p.m.: Roddy Ricch 6:20 p.m.: Youngboy Never Broke Again 6:50 p.m.: DJ Five Venoms 7:25 p.m.: Lil Skies 8:10 p.m.: Kevin Gates 9:05 p.m.: Beast Coast 10:00 p.m.: Gucci Mane 11:10 p.m.: Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y

Loud Stage 12:50 p.m.: Chef Sean & Jack Bruno 1:10 p.m.: Space Jam the Pilot 1:30 p.m.: Tund3 1:50 p.m.: Gat$ 2:10 p.m.: Richy Samo 2:30 p.m.: Queen Key 2:55 p.m.: Lancey Foux 3:20 p.m.: Melii 3:45 p.m.: Saint Jhn 4:10 p.m.: Tee Grizzley 4:40 p.m.: Megan Thee Stallion 5:10 p.m.: DMX 5:50 p.m.: Denzel Curry 6:35 p.m.: Lil Nas X 6:55 p.m.: Tyga 7:45 p.m.: Lil Pump 8:35 p.m.: Playboi Carti 9:30 p.m.: Lil Uzi Vert 11:00 p.m.: Kid Cudi

Monster Energy Stage 1:10 p.m.: TBA 1:30 p.m.: Stepdadfla 1:55 p.m.: Curlyyred 2:20 p.m.: Bruno Mali 2:45 p.m.: Yung Simmie 3:10 p.m.: Big Baby Scumbag 3:35 p.m.: $not 4:25 p.m.: Thouxanbanfauni 4:50 p.m.: Nessly 5:15 p.m.: City Morgue 5:45 p.m.: Baby Goth 6:10 p.m.: Key! 6:35 p.m.: Lucki 7:00 p.m.: 10K.Caash 7:25 p.m.: Splurge 7:50 p.m.: Robb Bank$ 8:25 p.m.: Quando Rondo 9:00 p.m.: Valee 9:35 p.m.: Flipp Dinero 10:10 p.m.: Blac Youngsta 10:45 p.m.: Members Only

Rolling Loud Miami 2019. With Migos, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, and others. Friday, May 10, through Sunday, May 12, at Hard Rock Stadium, 347 Don Shula Dr., Miami Gardens; General-admission passes cost $429

86 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Carlmichael “Stokey” Cannady is the President and CEO of “The Stokey Project”, Marketing Executive for Shoe City Brands, Partner to award-winning Artist and Entrepreneur Jay-Z with ROCNATION where he cultivated a music platform reflective of Baltimore and an internationally recognized published author. The next chapter of The Stokey Project has many new exciting ventures to be announced and we look forward to meaningful partnerships. Please follow Stokey on IG @thestokeyproject for future announcements. 

bottom of page